Assessment committee has been constituted for the purpose of finalization of the proposed rental value of the properties located in the cantt area.Last triennial period w.e.f 1-7-2013 to 30-6-2016 has closed and new triennial period w.e.f 1-7-2016 to 30-6-2019 has been started w.e.f 1-7-2016.Assessment committee has been constituted upon following members.

S.No Name Designation
1 Mr. Atif Ali Khan, Member Ward-V Chairman
2 Mr. Sher Afzal Khan, Member Ward-II Member
3 Maj. Arsalan Nabeel Shahid, GE (A) Member
4 Maj. Muhammad Nadeem Member